Marketplace for unique NFTs

All of the Mars4 NFTs are unique, but only 888 of the plots are unique, representing the largest mountains and most prominent geographical features of Mars.



Olympus Mons

The volcano of over 21 km height, Olympus Mons is about 2.5 times Mount Everest's height above sea level.  Often cited as the largest volcano in the Solar System, it is the tallest planetary mountain, and the second tallest mountain, comparable to Rheasilvia on Vesta.

Ascraeus Mons

A large shield volcano, Ascraeus Mons is located in the Tharsis region of the planet Mars. Over 18 km height,  it is the northernmost and tallest of three shield volcanoes collectively known as the Tharsis Montes. Discovered by the Mariner 9 spacecraft in 1971.

Arsia Mons

The southernmost of three volcanoes, collectively known as Tharsis Montes, Arsia Mons is located on the Tharsis bulge near the equator of the planet Mars. Over 18 km height. To its north is Pavonis Mons, and north of that is Ascraeus Mons, to its northwest to Olympus Mons.

Explore (soon)
Huygens Crater

This impact crater on Mars is named in honour of the Dutch astronomer, mathematician and physicist Christiaan Huygens. The crater is approximately 467.25 km (290.34 mi) in diameter and can be found at 304.42°W 13.88°S,[1] in the Iapygia quadrangle.

Explore (soon)
Schiaparelli Crater

An impact crater on Mars, Schiaparelli Crater is located near the planet's equator in the Sinus Sabaeus quadrangle. It measures approximately 459 kilometers in diameter and was named after Italian astronomer Giovanni Schiaparelli.

Explore (soon)
Greeley Crater

A huge impact crater in the northwest of Noachis quadrangle of Mars, Greeley Crater is located at 36.79°S latitude and 3.2°E longitude. It is 457 kilometers in diameter. It was named after the American geologist Ronald Greeley.

Explore (soon)